Board and Staff

Click on the image above for full details

Board of Directors Crossroads Community, Inc.

Samantha Parker, President

Jeff Rank, Secretary

Diane Lane, Treasurer

Ashyrra Dotson

Julie Hickey

Shontel Wilmer

Byron Hawkins

Ashley Clark, MPH, MAHS

Susan Banks

Kisha Petticolas, Esq.


Senior Staff

Holly Ireland, LCSW-C, Executive Director

Katherine Schoonover, Administrative & Finance Director

Kara Morris, Program Director

Kelsey Horney, HR Director

Kyle Willey, Executive Communications Specialist

Sara Hayden, HH Consultant

Maurice Salamone, Quality & Compliance Specialist

Kristy Pupillo, Residential Recovery Program Coordinator

Brian Lambert, Community Recovery and Respite Program Coordinator

Deanna Lewis, TAY Healthy Transitions Coordinator

Colleen Voss, Vocational Program Coordinator

Dr. Laurence Pezor, Consulting Psychiatrist

Open, Health Home Coordinator


Job Openings
Please use the following link to see the current open positions: Crossroads Community Inc - Job Opportunities (

Check out the latest on our Social Media Pages!


Thank You for Your Support!